Free Workshop!

MANIFEST MONEY IN YOUR LIFE FAST

APRIL 10, 2021

7:00 PM UK TIME| 8:00 PM CEST

02:00 PM EST | 11 AM PACIFIC SUMMER TIME

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)

Join me on this Free workshop that I usually charge 100 € but now I decided to help people around the Globe for free!

During this LIVE event, you’ll discover how to finally create the life you have always dreamed of.

TOPICS WE WILL COVER

The science of how to set and achieve “impossible” goals in your life.

Techniques that will help you control your mind and change your beliefs about money forever.

The “secret” behind The Secret so you will always attract the things and circumstances you want.

How to break through the illusion of fear and finally step into growth.

MAKE YOUR IMPOSSIBLE POSSIBLE!

How Personal Transformation Meets Magic

Anita has helped thousands of people around the world change their limiting beliefs, and then supported them in reaching their full potential. Experience Anita’s  energy of money for yourself for free during this virtual LIVE event. 

You now have the chance to experience how you can create that transformation in your life yourself!

It is time to overcome the fears and illusions and take the first step towards your development.

Seats are limited – reserve your ticket below today!

€100

FREE

R

LIVE 1-Hour Workshop

R

Anita answering questions on your particular situation LIVE

R

Live Interaction with other participants and the mutual support

R

FREE MEDITATION

MAKE YOUR IMPOSSIBLE POSSIBLE!